Showboating Bieber Brony

Weird Phone Videos: MLP

Although I like to show off my portfolio and professional outlook on this blog, it is a blog soooo  . . I’m adding more fun stuff. Once in a while I’d like to share some of the ultra low quality weirdness that eats up all my phone space. This includes the adorably stupid, make-me-laugh-hard-as-funk, My Little Pony tiddy bits below:


No one told Justin Bieber’s life was as a secret pony!


Narcissistic Bieber Pony

Disclaimer: The videos above are a fan-based reaction. My Little pony is owned by Hasbro Studios. Please support the official release.

XD

Leave a Reply

