Otaku Ramblings Soundcloud Banner Cropped

Otaku Ramblings July Highlights

When I think have to go through my Otaku Ramblings podcast to see what alll I published within a full month, it’s taxing. When I start listening to each track, FANTASTIC!!

I’m a virgin (wonder why) but even I can’t stand this pure boy’s shit

That’s right, if you read the tags I’m SINGING TO YAOI TONIGHT

Have you seen this? Have your heard about this?
Cause it’s hella weird!

Aside from the obvious aggression, I have never seen a yaoi so focused on food in my life

Honey Bee Jazz IconVisit this post for details

Leave a Reply

